Saturday, September 13, 2008

Way to Go, Hee Kyung!

Eric at Seoul reports that Hee Kyung Seo has won her 3rd straight KLPGA event, this one in Shanghai. The Player of the Year race is heating up there, as Ji-Yai Shin has 4 wins, Seo has 3, Ran Hong and Ha-Neul Kim have 2 each, and Sun-Ju Ahn, So Yeon Ryu, and He Yong Choi 1 each. I'd tell you how their money list stands, but even though they have an English-language site, they hardly ever update it.

[Update 1 (9/15/08, 10:18 am): Eric helpfully posted key KLPGA season stats on the above discussion thread.]

No comments: